426 Sherwood Dr Ste #B Pineville, LA 71360  Local: (318) 715-4235 Tollfree: (318) 715-4235
Customer Reviews
FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Local Pineville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers that lasted over a week. Delivered exactly when requested with a smile and congratulations. Will certainly use again!
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

My anniversary arrangement was the most beautiful flowers that I have ever received. The lady that delivered them was so kind. The card that she picked was lovely and the candy was awesome. We would use this florist Amy time that we order flowers. Wonderful service.
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

So thankful for this shop and their smooth online ordering process and delivery range. I placed an order online for sympathy flowers the night before I wanted them to arrive at a Colfax residence. Thank you for making this so easy!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

We ordered an arrangement for our mother and she was in love with it...she told us multiple times how gorgeous it was!She sent pics but i'm sure it didn't do it justice! Thank you for great service!!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome Boutique! Thanks!!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful!!! I am a very satisfied customer.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent, caring service that went above and beyond.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, friendly service and fast delivery. Thank you for making my grandma's 94th birthday special.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for getting the flowers to my cousins funeral on such short notice.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent service and convenient....resulting in beautiful arrangement...thanks so much
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

Wonderful experience, even though the flowers ordered were not in stock, the alternative was beautiful.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement, EASY to work with. Delivered more than what I was expecting, great value. I highly recommend
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

this is the best flower shop ever!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very helpful. Called immediately on a Saturday to let me know selection was not available and to offer substitution. Reasonable prices, too.
Flower Delivery To Pineville, LA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

FLOWER BOUTIQUE
426 Sherwood Dr Ste #B
Pineville, LA. 71360
Local: (318) 715-4235

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt